Alpine Programs

Contacts

USSA National Alpine Office
PO Box 100
1 Victory Lane
Park City, UT 84060
info@ussa.org
tel. 435.649.9090
fax. 435.649.3613

Patrick Riml
Alpine Program Director
priml@ussa.org
tel. 435.647.2020

Michelle Demschar
Alpine Domestic Program Manager
mdemschar@ussa.org
tel. 435.647.2015
fax. 435.940.2755

Lester Keller
Alpine Regional Director
lkeller@ussa.org
tel. 435.647.2035

Jeff Weinman, Director
Competition Services
jweinman@ussa.org
tel. 435.647.2030
fax. 435.940.2770

Jon Nolting
Sports Education Director
jnolting@ussa.org
tel. 435.647.2078

Ron Kipp
Alpine Sport Education Manager
rkipp@ussa.org
tel. 435.647.2049

Haley Smith
Sport Education Coordinator
hsmith@ussa.org
435.647.2050

Brian Krill
Club Development Manger
bkrill@ussa.org
tel. 435.647.2033

Bill Skinner
Alpine Masters Manager
bskinner@ussa.org
tel. 435.647.2067
 

For all questions and inquiries regarding race results, athlete histories, or points and rankings, contact:
J.J. Ehlers
National Rankings Coordinator
jehlers@ussa.org
tel. 435.647.2037
fax. 435.940.2777


Eastern Region

Please click here for more information on the Eastern Region programs.

Eric Harlow
Eastern Region Alpine Director
eharlow@ussa.org
435.640.8509

Patti Nichols
Eastern Region Alpine Manager
pnichols@ussa.org
cell. 802.343.1395
tel. 435.645.0110
fax. 435.645.0110

Martin Guyer
Eastern Region Development Coach
mguyer@ussa.org
tel. 435.565.0236

For all questions and inquiries regarding race results and sanction agreements for USSA Eastern contact:

Janet Larson
Eastern Alpine Administrator
PO Box 1720
Rutland VT 05701
janetl@ussa.org
easternresults@ussa.org
tel. 802.468.2408
fax. 435.645.0107

 

Western Region

Click here for more information on Western Region programs.

Gwynn Watkins
Western Region Alpine Manager
gwatkins@ussa.org
tel. 435.647.2070
fax. 435.940.2810

Karin Harjo
Western Region Development Coach
kharjo@ussa.org
tel. 435.714.3567
fax. 435.645.0106

JJ Johnson
Western Region Youth Coordinator
jjjohnson1977@aol.com
tel. 435.901.0338

 

 

RockyCentral Region

Click here for more information on the USSA Rocky/Central Region programs.

Darlene Nolting
Rocky Mountain Division Alpine Manager
dnolting@ussa.org
tel. 435.647.2088
fax. 435.940.2828

Brewster McVicker
Central Division Alpine Manager
bmcvicker@ussa.org
tel. 435.714.9243
fax. 435.645.0101

Ian Dunlop
Rocky Central Development Coach
idunlop@ussa.org
t
el. 435.714.8720

 

My USSA

Need to renew your membership, get coaching tips or work on your technique? Want to check rankings or results? Find all that and more on your My USSA page. 

 
Membership

Ready to become a member of USSA? Whether you're an athlete who wants to compete, a fan who wants to follow the action, or part of the support team, the USSA has a program for you.

 
Get Involved

The USSA's athletes get no government funding. Their success is dependent on passionate fans, like you! See how you can help athletes achieve their dreams.

 
2014 Winter Games

The 2014 Olympic Winter Games in Sochi, Russia, are coming up quickly. Get the latest information on selection criteria, Sochi preparation and more here.