USSA
 

Event Accreditation

Media Accreditation
Media accreditation at events is always managed by the individual event organizer. Links are provided here for accreditation at major USSA domestic events. For international events outside the USA, simply go into the FIS competition calendar to find the event and make contact with the local organizing committee.

Major U.S. Ski & Snowboard Domestic Events

Alpine
Audi FIS World Cup at Killington
Nov. 24-26, 2017 – Killington, VT
Media Contact: John Dakin (media@killington.com
Event Accreditation

Audi Birds of Prey 
Dec. 1-3, 2017 – Beaver Creek, CO
Media Contact: Tom Boyd (tboyd@vvf.org)
Event Accreditation

U.S. Alpine Championships
More Information Coming Soon


Cross Country
U.S. Cross Country Championships
More Information Coming Soon
 

Freestyle
Visa Freestyle International
Jan. 10-12, 2018 – Deer Valley Resort, Park City, UT
Media Contact: Emily Summers (esummers@deervalley.com)
Event Accreditation

Putnam Freestyle World Cup
Jan. 19-20, 2018 - Lake Placid, NY
Media Contact: Jon Lundin (jlundin@orda.org) 518.302.5313
More Information Coming Soon

U.S. Freestyle Championships
More Information Coming Soon


Toyota U.S. Grand Prix
Halfpipe / Big Air Snowboarding
Dec. 6-10, 2017 – Copper Mountain, CO
Media Contact: Taylor Prather (tprather@coppercolorado.com)
Event Accreditation

Halfpipe / Slopestyle
Jan. 10-14, 2018 – Snowmass, CO
More information coming soon

Halfpipe / Slopestyle
Jan. 17-21, 2018 – Mammoth Mountain, CA
Media Contact: Lauren Burke (lburke@mammothresorts.com)
Event Accreditation
 

Other Major Events
FIS World Cup Events (outside of USA) - Find an event in the FIS calendar and contact local organizer for info.