USSA Programs
 

Event Accreditation

Media Accreditation
Media accreditation at events is always managed by the individual event organizer. Links are provided here for accreditation at major USSA domestic events. For international events outside the USA, simply go into the FIS competition calendar to find the event and make contact with the local organizing committee.

Major USSA Domestic Events

Alpine
Nature Valley First Tracks - Team Naming Event
Nov. 21, 2015 – Copper Mountain, CO

Nature Valley Aspen Winternational
Nov. 28-29, 2015 – Aspen/Snowmass, CO
Media Contact: Jeff Hanle (jhanle@aspensnowmass.com
Event Accreditation

Audi Birds of Prey 
Dec. 4-6, 2015 – Beaver Creek, CO
Media Contact: John Dakin (jdakin@vvf.org)
Event Accreditation

Nature Valley U.S. Alpine Championships
March 24-27, 2016 – Sun Valley, ID
Media Contact: Jack Sibbach (sibbach@sunvalley.com)

                          Kelli Lusk (klusk@sunvalley.com)

Cross Country
U.S. Cross Country Championships
Jan. 2-9, 2016 – Houghton, MI
Media Contact:
Event Accreditation

 

Freestyle
Putnam Freestyle World Cup
Jan. 14-14, 2016 - Whiteface Lake Placid, NY
Media Contact: Jon Lundin (jlundin@orda.org) 518.302.5313
Event Accreditation

Visa Freestyle International
Feb. 4-6, 2015 – Deer Valley Resort, Park City, UT
Media Contact: Emily Summers (esummers@deervalley.com)
Event Accreditation

U.S. Freestyle Championships
March 18-20, 2015 - Steamboat, CO
Media Contact: Michael Lane (mlane@steamboat.com) 970.871.5474
Event Accreditation


Sprint U.S. Grand Prix

Halfpipe and slopestyle
Jan. 22-24, 2016 – Mammoth Mountain Resort, CA
Media Contact: Lauren Burke (lburke@mammoth-mtn.com) 760.934.2571
Event Accreditation

Halfpipe
Feb. 4-7, 2016 – Park City Mountain Resort, UT
Media Contact: Margo Van Ness (MKVanNess@vailresorts.com)

Big Air
Feb. 11-12, -- Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Media Contact: Keith Gainsboro (Keith@elevatecom.com)
 

Other Major Events
FIS World Cup Events (outside of USA) - Find an event in the FIS calendar and contact local organizer for info.