Alpine Programs

Alpine Masters Contacts

USSA
PO Box 100
1 Victory Lane
Park City UT 84060
info@ussa.org
Tel: 435.649.9090

Alpine Masters Manager
Bill Skinner
bskinner@ussa.org
Tel: 435.647.2067

USSA Membership Department
membership@ussa.org
Tel: 435.647.2666


Divisional Contacts

National Chair
Steve Slivinski
PO Box 981766
Ketchum ID 83340
sly@sunvalley.net
Tel: 208.726.3442

Alaska
Gary Randall
2942 Marston Dr
Anchorage AK 99517
grandall@gci.net
Tel: 907.243.4259

Central
Ryan Fuller
700 Washington Ave #300
Minneapolis MN 55401
ryanf1541@yahoo.com
Tel: 612.501.3268

Eastern
Bill McCollom
Eastern Masters General Chairman
593 RR 2
Bethel VT 05032
bmccollom@skiracing.com
Tel: 802.234.9561

Eastern - New England
Nadine Price
580 Blossom St
Fitchburg MA  01420
nprice@ntp-associates.com
Tel: 978.342.8141

Eastern - New York
Jack Eisenschmid
57 Merriman St
Rochester NY  14607
eisenschmid@frontiernet.net
Tel: 585.750.4469

Eastern - New Jersey
Roy Scovill
14 John Henry Dr
Montville NJ 07045
royscovill@yahoo.com
Tel: 201.247.6126

Eastern - Southern
Horst Locher
PO Box 9
Basye VA 22810
horst@shentel.net
Tel: 540.856.2860

Far West
Dan Simmons
645 Oak Ave.
Davis, CA 95616
Tel: 530.756.4687

Intermountain
Amy Lanzel
8720 Hidden Cove Rd
Park City UT 84098
alanzel@xmission.com
Tel: 435.649.5751

Northern
Lisa Densmore
PO Box 1343
Red Lodge, MT 59068
densmore1@aol.com
Tel: 406.690.0190

Pacific Northwest
Ann Ozuna
3403 S Tekoa St
Spokane WA 99203
aozuna@ieway.com
Tel: 509.455.7944

Rocky Mountain
Lauren MacMath
4092 Zuni St
Denver, CO 80211
lmacath@gmail.com
Tel: 267.496.1320

 

My USSA

Need to renew your membership, get coaching tips or work on your technique? Want to check rankings or results? Find all that and more on your My USSA page. 

 
Membership

Ready to become a member of USSA? Whether you're an athlete who wants to compete, a fan who wants to follow the action, or part of the support team, the USSA has a program for you.

 
Get Involved

The USSA's athletes get no government funding. Their success is dependent on passionate fans, like you! See how you can help athletes achieve their dreams.

 
2014 Winter Games

The 2014 Olympic Winter Games in Sochi, Russia, are coming up quickly. Get the latest information on selection criteria, Sochi preparation and more here.